Moreland Middle School

Skip to main content

Mobile Menu
Calendar >>
Español

Staff Directory

2019 - 2020 Moreland Middle School Staff

                                                                                
Name Room Number Email Address Phone Number
Mr. Adamson E3 sadamson@moreland.org  408-874-3331
Mr. Armann F1 earmann@moreland.org 408-874-3333
Mr. Barelli Office rbarelli@moreland.org 408-874-3312
Ms. Sanjana Barr F2 sbarr@moreland.org 408-874-3334
Mr. Bergantz B1 gbergantz@moreland.org 408-874-3320
Mrs. Bliss D3 cbliss@moreland.org 408-874-3326
Ms. H. Brown C4 hbrown@moreland.org 408-874-3386
Mrs. S. Brown H4 susan_brown@moreland.org 408-874-3368
Mrs. Bush Office jbush@moreland.org 408-874-3301
Mrs. Capurro E2 mcapurro@moreland.org 408-874-3330
Ms. Cooper 104 scooper@moreland.org 408-874-3362
Mrs. Corso 101 dcorso@moreland.org 408-874-3364
Ms. Crumley H2 lcrumley@moreland.org 408-874-3346
Mrs. Doumanian Office adoumanian@moreland.org 408-874-3305
Mr. Dwyer PE ddwyer@moreland.org 408-874-3357
Mrs. Eickmeyer K2 aeickmeyer@moreland.org 408-874-3352
Mrs. Flanders L3 sflanders@moreland.org 408-874-3397
Mrs. Fleck 107 lfleck@moreland.org 408-874-3365
Ms. Garmers F3 egarmers@moreland.org 408-874-3335
Mrs. Gill Office hgill@moreland.org 408-874-3306
Mrs. Grube H3 jgrube@moreland.org 408-874-3347
Mr. Guttadauro J2 nguttadauro@moreland.org 408-874-3351
Ms. Hutchinson H1 jhutchinson@moreland.org 408-874-3345
Mrs. Ingvardsen Library jingvardsen@moreland.org 408-874-3315
Mrs. Kilbourn F4 gkilbourn@moreland.org 408-874-3336
Ms. Kim G2 gkim@moreland.org 408-874-3340
Ms. Kimball Office hkimball@moreland.org 408-874-3313
Ms. Kirwan H5 kkirwan@moreland.org 408-874-3349
Ms. Kissner 104 skissner@moreland.org 408-874-3362
Mrs. Kruse 108 skruse@moreland.org 408-874-3376
Mrs. Lavond G1 dlavond@moreland.org 408-874-3339
Ms. Lawrence G4 alawrence@moreland.org 408-874-3342
Ms. Mack 106 cmack@moreland.org 408-874-3367
Ms. Mayhew E4 lmayhew@moreland.org 408-874-3332
Ms. McDonough D1 smcdonough@moreland.org 408-874-3324
Mr. McIlroy PE mmcilroy@moreland.org 408-874-3357
Mrs. Meidinger 102 kmeidinger@moreland.org 408-874-3372
Mrs. Modiri Office mmodiri@moreland.org 408-874-3303
Mrs. Neckers C2 eneckers@moreland.org 408-874-3322
Mr. Nguyen G3 tnguyen@moreland.org 408-874-3341
Mr. O'Quinn PE soquinn@moreland.org 408-874-3357
Ms. Ostadsharif H1A costadsharif@moreland.org 408-874-3344
Ms. Ott J3 cott@moreland.org 408-874-3378
Ms. Potts C1 kpotts@moreland.org 408-874-3321
Mrs. Saldivar L2 csaldivar@moreland.org 408-874-3396
Ms. Sears PE msears@moreland.org 408-874-3358
Mrs. Solano Cafeteria jsolano@moreland.org 408-874-3309
Ms. Song K1 ksong@moreland.org 408-874-3356
Mr. Spagnola J1 dspagnola@moreland.org 408-874-3350
Mr. Stiles K3 jstiles@moreland.org 408-874-3353
Mrs. Sunzeri 103 ksunzeri@moreland.org 408-874-3366
Mrs. Sutton D2 msutton@moreland.org 408-874-3325
Mrs. Trejo Office vtrejo@moreland.org 408-874-3307
Mrs. Varland 105 cvarland@moreland.org 408-874-3368
Ms. Vu K4 avu@moreland.org 408-874-3354
Mrs. West Office annwest@moreland.org 408-874-3302
Ms. White Library awhite@moreland.org 408-874-3316

 

Office Main Line                        408-874-3300

Attendance Absence Line          408-874-3310

Fax Number                               408-379-3622

Custodian Office                        408-874-3311

Cafeteria                                     408-874-3309

Library                                         408-874-3315