Moreland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Calendar >>
Español

Staff Directory

2017 - 2018 Moreland Middle School Staff

                                                                                
Name Room Number Email Address Phone Number
Mr. Adamson E3 sadamson@moreland.org  408-874-3331
Mr. Armann F1 earmann@moreland.org 408-874-3333
Mr. Barelli Office rbarelli@moreland.org 408-874-3312
Mr. Bergantz B1 gbergantz@moreland.org 408-874-3320
Mrs. Bliss D3 cbliss@moreland.org 408-874-3326
Ms. H. Brown C4 hbrown@moreland.org 408-874-3386
Mrs. S. Brown 105 susan_brown@moreland.org 408-874-3368
Mrs. Bush Office jbush@moreland.org 408-874-3301
Mrs. Capurro E2 mcapurro@moreland.org 408-874-3330
Mrs. Codera PE bcodera@moreland.org 408-874-3358
Mrs. Corso 102 dcorso@moreland.org 408-874-3372
Mrs. Doumanian Office adoumanian@moreland.org 408-874-3305
Mr. Dwyer PE ddwyer@moreland.org 408-874-3357
Mrs. Eickmeyer K2 aeickmeyer@moreland.org 408-874-3352
Mrs. Flanders L3 sflanders@moreland.org 408-874-3352
Mrs. Fleck 107 lfleck@moreland.org 408-874-3365
Ms. Garmers F3 egarmers@moreland.org 408-874-3335
Ms. Giacomini  104 sgiacomini@moreland.org 408-874-3362
Mrs. Gill Office hgill@moreland.org 408-874-3306
Mrs. Grauman Library kgrauman@moreland.org 408-874-3315
Mrs. Grube H3 jgrube@moreland.org 408-874-3347
Mr. Guttadauro J2 nguttadauro@moreland.org 408-874-3351
Mrs. Hammond K3 ehammond@moreland.org 408-874-3353
Ms. Jimenez Office ajimenez@moreland.org 408-874-3313
Mrs. Kilbourn F4 gkilbourn@moreland.org 408-874-3336
Ms. Kim G2 gkim@moreland.org 408-874-3340
Ms. Kirwan H5 kkirwan@moreland.org 408-874-3349
Mrs. Kruse 108 skruse@moreland.org 408-874-3376
Ms. Langlais 106 tlanglais@moreland.org 408-874-3367
Mrs. Lavond G1 dlavond@moreland.org 408-874-3339
Ms. Lazaro G4 ilazaro@moreland.org 408-874-3342
Mr. Lewis H4 slewis@moreland.org 408-874-3348
Mr. Mack E4` pmack@moreland.org 408-874-3332
Ms. McDonough D1 smcdonough@moreland.org 408-874-3324
Mr. McIlroy PE mmcilroy@moreland.org 408-874-3357
Mrs. Modiri Office mmodiri@moreland.org 408-874-3303
Mrs. Neckers C2 eneckers@moreland.org 408-874-3322
Mrs. Nolley H1 enolley@moreland.org 408-874-3345
Ms. Ostadsharif H1A costadsharif@moreland.org 408-874-3344
Ms. Ott J3 cott@moreland.org 408-874-3378
Mr. Paramo D4 tparamo@moreland.org 408-874-3327
Ms. Potts C1 kpotts@moreland.org 408-874-3321
Ms. Reynolds 106 dreynolds@moreland.org 408-874-3367
Mr. Rollings 103 crollings@moreland.org 408-874-3366
Mrs. Rough G3 lrough@moreland.org 408-874-3341
Mrs. Saldivar L2 csaldivar@moreland.org 408-874-3396
Mrs. Sears PE msears@moreland.org 408-874-3358
Mrs. Siegel F2 tsiegel@moreland.org 408-874-3334
Mrs. Solano Cafeteria jsolano@moreland.org 408-874-3309
Ms. Song K1 ksong@moreland.org 408-874-3356
Mr. Spagnola J1 dspagnola@moreland.org 408-874-3350
Mrs. Sutton D2 msutton@moreland.org 408-874-3325
Mrs. Trejo Office vtrejo@moreland.org 408-874-3307
Mrs. Urbancic 101 surbancic@moreland.org 408-874-3364
Ms. Vu K4 avu@moreland.org 408-874-3354
Mrs. West Office annwest@moreland.org 408-874-3302
Ms. White Library awhite@moreland.org 408-874-3316
Ms. Woods H2 cwoods@moreland.org 408-874-3346

 

Office Main Line                        408-874-3300

Attendance Absence Line          408-874-3310

Fax Number                               408-379-3622

Custodian Office                        408-874-3311

Cafeteria                                     408-874-3309

Library                                         408-874-3315